WeightWatchers called…

And they want their membership back. I mean, they literally want me to mail my Monthly Pass back to them. Okay, not literally.

I made a Coffee Crumb Cake tonight & it was amazing. Not tooting my own horn, it wasn’t my recipe but it was so good. I got the recipe from Cooks.com (http://www.cooks.com/rec/view/0,186,157186-243201,00.html) – my main intention was to find a coffee cake that used pancake mix since we were out of Bisquick. This is it & it turned out great. Give it a try!

Image

 

Recipe is as follows:

1 c. buttermilk pancake mix
1/2 c. melted butter
1 egg
1/3 c. sugar
1/3 c. milk
Mix ingredients with fork. Pour into pan.
CRUMBS:
2 tbsp. butter
1/2 tsp. cinnamon
1/4 c. brown sugar
1/4 c. flour
Mix with fork until crumbly and sprinkle on top of cake. Bake in a 375 degree oven for 20 minutes.
 
Can’t get much easier than that! Enjoy!
 
Twitter: @JamieBertolini
2 thoughts on “WeightWatchers called…

Leave a Reply

