Preppy Trend Alert!

So, has anyone noticed the trend of numbered pillows? I’m kind of loving it & it gave me an idea… of course, before it could go anywhere, I stumbled upon an Etsy seller who’s already beat me to the punch… Using your birth year as another form of a monogram!

It’s brilliant! And not so obvious. Instead of JBS, why not use 1988?? It just seems so cool, especially when your numbers are printed on a linen or burlap & thrown as all pillows should be.

Give it a try, I’m thinking about it for an upcoming project. Of course, I’ll post pictures!

Tweet me! @JamieBertolini

 

2 thoughts on “Preppy Trend Alert!

Leave a Reply

